Webinar – SHEroVibes Conversation

August 5th
9AM PDT | 11AM CDT | 12PM EDT

Elevates Kunoor Chopra joins Lucy Bassli in the first of a monthly series of conversations with Sheroes of legal, on 8/5 for an intimate conversation with Cat Moon focusing on inspiring and empowering women in law.

Share This