Applying Legal Ops to Contracts: Using AI and Technology to Stop Contract Value Leakage and Monetize Your Contracts

The following key points will be discussed during this presentation:

  • Technology is becoming a necessity for conducting business – not just for efficiency, but for hard savings andvalue creation.
  • Contracts are at the heart of the business, spanning multiple functions and impacting company’s bottom line.
  • Automation on the front end can accelerate “source to contract” (overall contracting time), enabling quicker sales and improving the company’s speed torevenue.
  • Leveraging AI throughout can help you identify risks more consistently, hold suppliers to obligations more consistently and ensure that the full value of contractare realized.

Speakers

Craig Conte, Managing Director, Contracts Consulting, Elevate
Chris Moore, Vice President, Transactional Law, Seattle Genetics, Inc.
Paul Branch, Head of Deal Assurance, BT America

Feb 21 | 12pm PST • 3pm EST • 8pm GMT
Hosted by ACC

Share This