Elevate Presents Webinar Hosted by IACCM 2018

Oct 11, 7am PDT | Online
Ask The Expert: CLM for CXO: Contract Tech Working Across the Silos

Since there is no one owner of a contract, the tools which enable the lifecycle need to be able to speak to other tools in Procurement, Finance, Sales and others. This session will focus on some tips for when you start to think about putting in a CLM system and who else needs to be involved…

Webinar – Telling stories and taking action, hosted by ACC

Sep 25, 2018, 9am PST | Online

Telling Stories & Taking Action: Using Data to Explain Legal Cost Control and Identify Opportunities for Improvement

For many organizations external legal spend is akin to a Brothers’ Grimm dark forest; it’s outline is known, but the details are hidden from us. But knowing the details, what is working, what could be optimized, and how we measure up against today’s standard of external spend management is a key part of practice management…

Webinar Introducing New Book

IACCM ‘Ask the Expert’ Webinar: Liquid Legal – Transforming an Industry Dec 8, 2016 In an exclusive introduction to their recently-published book Liquid Legal, a panel of experts discuss the transformation of the legal function, compelling the legal...

Elevate and Seal Software Present Webinar

A Break-up Can Be Hard – Know How to Maximize the Value of Divestitures June 11, 2015 | 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm London Bill Mooz of Elevate and Mike Cram of Seal Software discuss strategies to ensure spin-offs and corporate splits are as effective as...

Pratik Patel Moderates Webinar Hosted by Viewabill

A Roundtable Discussion on Improving the Attorney-Client Relationship Though Innovation Dec 19, 2014 – 1–3pm EST | Free webinar Lawyers are looking for new ways to compete and position themselves as being at the forefront of an oversaturated market, and clients are...