Elevate and Seal Software Present Webinar

A Break-up Can Be Hard – Know How to Maximize the Value of Divestitures June 11, 2015 | 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm London Bill Mooz of Elevate and Mike Cram of Seal Software discuss strategies to ensure spin-offs and corporate splits are as effective as...