Webinar: Managing LIBOR Risk with ContraxSuite

March 26
9am Los Angeles
12pm Washington DC/NYC
4pm London
5pm  Zurich

March 27
8am Hong Kong/Singapore
11am Sydney/Melbourne

 

Preparing for LIBOR Transition?

Our webinar, Managing LIBOR Risk with ContraxSuite, will address how an AI-powered solution holds the key to managing and simplifying LIBOR transition.

This webinar will focus on the identification stage (the most costly and effort-intensive element of the process) and provide:

– An overview of ContraxSuite and its contract analytics capabilities
– An explanation of the LIBOR problem, and why transition solutions are necessary
– A synopsis of the data points with which our LIBOR model is designed to work
– A demonstration of the ContraxSuite LIBOR model
– An outline of Elevate’s other service offerings that can help with LIBOR transition

Share This