Ask The Expert: CLM for CXO: Contract Tech Working Across the Silos

Webinar hosted by IACCM

Oct 11 | 7am PDT • 10am EDT • 3pm GMT

Ask The Expert: CLM for CXO: Contract Tech Working Across the Silos

Since there is no one owner of a contract, the tools which enable the lifecycle need to be able to speak to other tools in Procurement, Finance, Sales and others. This session will focus on some tips for when you start to think about putting in a CLM system and who else needs to be involved.

Speakers:
Craig Conte, Managing Director, Contracts Consulting, Elevate
Lewis Christian, Director, Contracts Consulting, Elevate

Thur, Oct 11
7am PDT • 10am EDT • 3pm BST
Hosted by IACCM

Share This