Webinar – How to Modernize Your Higher Ed. Law Department

July 21st
1PM PDT | 3PM CDT | 4PM EDT

The financial crisis in higher education will have an unprecedented impact on law departments. There is no question that going forward, law departments will have to function differently by doing more with less.

Join Elevate Experts Phil Harris (Partner, ElevateNext Law), Prashant Dubey (VP, Contracts), and special guests John Hoffman (Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Rutgers University) and Elizabeth (Lizzie) Shilliam (Chief of Staff and Legal Operations, Office of the General Counsel, Vanderbilt University) for an examination of how law departments in higher education can dramatically improve operational efficiency and effectiveness in a sustainable way.

Share This