A Break-up Can Be Hard – Know How to Maximize the Value of Divestitures

June 11, 2015 | 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm London

Bill Mooz of Elevate and Mike Cram of Seal Software discuss strategies to ensure spin-offs and corporate splits are as effective as possible. Topics include: 1) business challenges involved in a typical divestiture; 2) how to efficiently manage timelines, risks and expectations in the divestiture process; and 3) emerging technologies that can make the process more efficient.
> Register for complimentary webinar…

Share This