Recapturing Millions of Dollars by Leak-Proofing Your Contracts Processes

Webinar hosted by IACCM

May 8 | 8am PDT • 11am EDT • 4pm BST

Recapturing Millions of Dollars by Leak-Proofing Your Contracts Processes

The average company “leaks” over 9% of its revenues annually due to contracts-related issues, according to IACCM data. Diagnosing and stopping these leaks can directly improve your company’s bottom line and improve financial performance. Learn practical ways to diagnose and stop contract value leakage from people who have successfully done it, translating the theoretical into reality.

Takeaways include:

  • Over 50% of all contract leakage traces back to poor contract quality. Learn how to develop quality more systemically and prevent it from being eroded in the negotiation process.
  • Best-in-class companies get their contracts done in half the time, for half the cost, of others. Learn practical steps for moving from average to best-in-class.
  • Some leaders are moving beyond fixing leaks to generating additional value through mining contract data that drives business growth. Learn how to start laying the foundation for this value-add today.

Join us for this practical discussion and learn how to save millions of dollars of contract value leakage.

Speakers

Bill Mooz | Senior Consultant, Elevate
Hannah Dixon | Corporate Contracts Manager, DaVita Kidney Care
Tim Cummins | President, IACCM

Tues, May 8
8am PDT • 11am EDT • 4pm BST
Hosted by IACCM

p

The live webinar has already taken place, but you can watch a recording of the webinar here, on the IACCM website: https://www.iaccm.com/resources/?id=10151&cb=1527099243&

Share This