Webinar: What Does Digital Transformation Mean for the Legal Industry?

hosted by Elevate expert Brian Kuhn

Live Session: March 17
8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT

On Demand
for a limited time

What Does Digital Transformation Mean for the Legal Industry?

 

Technology is disrupting the economics of the legal industry. This webinar will explore the market conditions that are driving the need for digital transformation, explore what digital transformation means “beyond the buzzword,” and explains how law firms and law departments can achieve successful digital transformation with the right strategy.

Hosted by Elevate expert Brian Kuhn, VP and Managing Director, Digital Strategy & Solutions.

 

 

 

Share This