COVID-19, Contracts, Legal Ops, and Leading Through Change

May 28

Join Elevate Experts Jake Hills (VP, Legal Operations), Kim DeVico (Director, Consulting), and Prashant Dubey (Vice President, Contracts) as they tackle your most pressing Contracts, Legal Ops, and Change Management concerns in an interactive webinar focused on *your* top priorities.

Webinar – The Effect of COVID-19 on Disputes and Investigations

April 23

This expert webinar will examine the topic of risk management around document review as the COVID-19 crisis pushes review teams to a work-from-home model. The team addresses key security and productivity concerns and some of the unintended side-effects of traditional risk mitigation protocols.

Webinar: Managing LIBOR Risk with ContraxSuite 2020

Mar 26 & 27

Preparing for LIBOR Transition?

Our webinar, Managing LIBOR Risk with ContraxSuite, will address how an AI-powered solution holds the key to managing and simplifying LIBOR transition.

This webinar will focus on the identification stage (the most costly and effort-intensive element of the process) and provide:

– An overview of ContraxSuite and its contract analytics capabilities
– An explanation of the LIBOR problem, and why transition solutions are necessary
– A synopsis of the data points with which our LIBOR model is designed to work
– A demonstration of the ContraxSuite LIBOR model
– An outline of Elevate’s other service offerings that can help with LIBOR transition

Webinar: What does Digital Transformation Mean for the Legal Industry? with Brian Kuhn

Mar 17 | Live: 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT | On-Demand for a Limited Time

Technology is disrupting the economics of the legal industry. This webinar will explore the market conditions that are driving the need for digital transformation, explore what digital transformation means “beyond the buzzword,” and explains how law firms and law departments can achieve successful digital transformation with the right strategy.